Quote

All the masterpieces of art contain both light and shadow. A happy life is not one filled with only sunshine, but one which uses both light and shadow to produce beauty.

(Billy Graham)

My mother posted this on FaceBook.com today. I haven’t heard this quote before, but I like it, its true on many levels, so I thought I would share. I have been having a hard time with my health as of late, I wont bore you with details, but in a way this made me feel a little better about it all, as the words ring so true to life.

Happy Writing

Quote by Billy Graham

Leave a Reply

